Events

Sep
28
Stem Cell Journal Club

Antara Rao and Sean de la O

Friday, September 28, 2018, 12:00-1:00 PM, RMB Boardroom
Oct
17
Developmental Biology Journal Club

Matthew Schmitz and Ryan Samuel

Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 5:00-7:00 PM, MH-1402
Oct
26
Stem Cell Journal Club

Nicole Koutsodendris and Karishma Pratt

Friday, October 26, 2018, 12:00-1:00 PM, RMB Boardroom
Nov
07
Developmental Biology Journal Club

Emily Bulger and Beatriz Alvarado

Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 5:00-7:00 PM, MH-2106
Nov
09

2018 DSCB Retreat

Friday, November 9, 2018, Chaminade Resort & Spa
Nov
16
Stem Cell Journal Club

Ryan Samuel and Zhiling Zhao

Friday, November 16, 2018, 12:00-1:00 PM, N-217
Nov
28
Developmental Biology Journal Club

Michael Mobaraki and Thi Nguyen

Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 5:00-7:00 PM, MH-1402
Dec
07
Stem Cell Journal Club

Matthew Schmitz and Elina Kostyanovskaya

Friday, December 7, 2018, 12:00-1:00 PM, RMB Boardroom
Jan
09
Developmental Biology Journal Club

Jean Luke Campos and Elina Kostyanovskaya

Wednesday, January 9, 2019, 5:00-7:00 PM, TBA
Jan
18
Stem Cell Journal Club

Claire Maesner and Beatriz Alvarado

Friday, January 18, 2019, 12:00-1:00 PM, RMB Boardroom

Pages