Events

Apr
15
Seminar Series

Vamsi Mootha, MD

Systems approaches to mitochondrial biology and disease.
Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 4:00pm, N-225 Parnassus
Apr
17
Stem Cell Journal Club

Gugene Kang and Alexander Merriman

Friday, April 17, 2020, 12:00pm - 1:00pm,
Apr
20
Seminar Series

Anne Eichmann, PhD

TBA
Monday, April 20, 2020, 3:00pm, Mahley Auditorium Gladstone Institute
Apr
22
Seminar Series

Bing Ren, PhD

Genomic analysis of enhancers in development and disease.
Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 4:00pm, N-225 Parnassus
Apr
23
Seminar Series

Cole Trapnell, PhD

TBA
Thursday, April 23, 2020, 12:00pm, Mahley Auditorium Gladstone Institute
Apr
27
Seminar Series

Kim Cooper, PhD

TBA
Monday, April 27, 2020, 3:00pm, Mahley Auditorium Gladstone Institute
Apr
29
Developmental Biology Journal Club

Thi Nguyen

Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 5:00pm-7:00pm,
Apr
30
Seminar Series

Elsa Rossignol, MD, MSc

TBA
Thursday, April 30, 2020, 11:00am, Rock Hall Auditorium
May
04
Seminar Series

Rahul Satija, PhD

TBA
Monday, May 4, 2020, 9:00am, N-225 Parnassus
May
11
Seminar Series

Christine Mummery, PhD

TBA
Monday, May 11, 2020, 3:00pm, Mahley Auditorium Gladstone Institute

Pages