Events

Dec
01
Wednesday Journal Club

Kevin Chen + Ali Kalantari

Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 5:00PM - 7:00PM, Zoom
Dec
03
Friday Journal Club

TBD + Irena Roy

Friday, December 3, 2021, Noon - 1:00PM, N-729
Jan
19
Wednesday Journal Club

Jaz Harris + Christopher Chen

Wednesday, January 19, 2022, 5:00PM - 7:00Pm, TBD
Jan
21
Friday Journal Club

Haley Smith + Ernesto Rojas

Friday, January 21, 2022, Noon - 1:00PM, TBD
Feb
09
Wednesday Journal Club

Emma Horton + Irena Roy

Wednesday, February 9, 2022, 5:00PM - 7:00PM, TBD
Feb
18
Friday Journal Club

Angeline Chemel + Lina Afonso

Friday, February 18, 2022, Noon - 1:00PM, TBD
Mar
18
Friday Journal Club

Elena Turkalj + Kevin Chen

Friday, March 18, 2022, Noon - 1:00PM, TBD
Mar
31
Seminar Series

Nathalie Rouach, 03/31/22, Collège de France

TBD
Thursday, March 31, 2022, 11:00 a.m., Zoom
Apr
15
Friday Journal Club

Christopher Chen + TBD

Friday, April 15, 2022, Noon - 1:00PM, TBD
Apr
27
Wednesday Journal Club

Sneha Rao + Bonnie Zhu

Wednesday, April 27, 2022, 5:00PM - 7:00PM, TBD

Pages