Events

Feb
26
Seminar Series

Elaine Fuchs, 2/26/2024

Studies the mechanisms underlying differentiation and development in mammalian ectoderm and their relation to genetic diseases of the skin and nervous system
Monday, February 26, 2024, 9am, N-225
Mar
06
Wednesday Journal Club

Tayma Handal & Sneha Rao

Wednesday, March 6, 2024, 5pm, MH-1407
Mar
15
Friday Journal Club

Ricardo Espinosa Lima & Nicole Suren

Friday, March 15, 2024, 12pm, N-217
Apr
03
Seminar Series

Marcia Haigis, 4/3/2024

Wednesday, April 3, 2024, 4pm, N-225
Apr
12
Friday Journal Club

Tayma Handal & Francesco Dalla Ricca

Friday, April 12, 2024, 12pm, N-217
Apr
29
Seminar Series

Luis Barreiro, 4/29/2024

"Functional Genomics, Population Genetics, Natural Selection, Innate Immunity, Population Variation"
Monday, April 29, 2024, 9am, N-225
May
01
Seminar Series

Richard Mann, 5/1/2024

Wednesday, May 1, 2024, 4pm, N-225
May
10
Friday Journal Club

Andrew Cesiulis & Nitya Kopparapu

Friday, May 10, 2024, 12pm, N-217
May
15
Seminar Series

Jason Spence, 5/15/2024

Wednesday, May 15, 2024, 4pm, N-225
May
22
Seminar Series

Luisa Iruela-Arispe, 5/22/2024

Wednesday, May 22, 2024, 4pm, N-225