Events

Mar
25
Seminar Series

Joseph Wu, Ph.D.

TBA
Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 12:00pm, Rock Hall Auditorium RH-102
Mar
30
Seminar Series

Ken Murphy, MD, PhD

TBA
Monday, March 30, 2020, 9:00am, N-225 Parnassus
Apr
01
Developmental Biology Journal Club

Aris Taychameekiatchai and Gugene Kang

Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm,
Apr
15
Seminar Series

Vamsi Mootha, MD

Systems approaches to mitochondrial biology and disease.
Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 4:00pm, N-225 Parnassus
Apr
17
Stem Cell Journal Club

Gugene Kang and Eliza Gaylord

Friday, April 17, 2020, 12:00pm - 1:00pm,
Apr
20
Seminar Series

Anne Eichmann, PhD

TBA
Monday, April 20, 2020, 3:00pm, Mahley Auditorium Gladstone Institute
Apr
22
Seminar Series

Bing Ren, PhD

Genomic analysis of enhancers in development and disease.
Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 4:00pm, N-225 Parnassus
Apr
23
Seminar Series

Cole Trapnell, PhD

TBA
Thursday, April 23, 2020, 12:00pm, Mahley Auditorium Gladstone Institute
Apr
27
Seminar Series

Kim Cooper, PhD

TBA
Monday, April 27, 2020, 3:00pm, Mahley Auditorium Gladstone Institute
Apr
30
Seminar Series

Elsa Rossignol, MD, MSc

TBA
Thursday, April 30, 2020, 11:00am, Rock Hall Auditorium

Pages